Arbetslag F-1Arb.rum: 023-709075 eller 070-8741877
Fritids F-1: 023-709077 eller 070-8741817
Nils-Gunnar Belinnils-gunnar.belin@friskolanmosaik.seNils-Gunnar Belin
Sara Malteskogsara.malteskog@friskolanmosaik.seSara Malteskog
Anna Thimon Eklundanna.thimondehlbom@friskolanmosaik.seAnna Thimon Dehlbom
Eva Hedmarkeva.hedmark@friskolanmosaik.seEva Hedmark
Arbetslag 2-3Arb.rum: 023-709076 eller 070-874 18 76
Fritids 2-3: 023-709078 eller 070-874 18 27
Ingela Gustafssoningela.gustafsson@friskolanmosaik.seIngela Gustafsson
Inger Olssoninger.olsson@friskolanmosaik.seInger Olsson
Zandra Granathzandra.granath@friskolanmosaik.seZandra Granath
Stig Lydebrandtstig.lydebrandt@friskolanmosaik.seStig Lydebrandt
Michael Rossängmichael.rossang@friskolanmosaik.seMichael Rossäng
Lotta Lindströmlotta.lindstrom@friskolanmosaik.se
Arbetslag 4-6Arb.rum: 023-709074 eller 070-874 18 72
Fritids Borgen 023-709073
Erik Nolåkers (föräldraldig)erik.nolakers@friskolanmosaik.seErik Nolåkers
Åsa Lindasa.lind@friskolanmosaik.seÅsa Lind
Susanne Carlingsusanne.carling@friskolanmosaik.seSusanne Carling
Sara Nolåkerssara.nolakers@friskolanmosaik.seSara Nolåkers
Viktor Nolåkersviktor.nolakers@friskolanmosaik.seViktor Nolåkers
Anna Jorstiganna.jorstig@friskolanmosaik.se Save Anna Jorstig
Carolina Lindgrencarolina.lindgren@friskolanmosaik.seCarolina Lindgren
Marianne Skagerstammarianne.skagerstam@friskolanmosaik.seMarianne Skagerstam
Niclas Bergniclas.berg@friskolanmosaik.seNiclas Berg
Specialpedagog023-709076
Maria Udell-Ericssonmaria.udell@friskolanmosaik.seMaria Udell-Ericsson
SYV023-709070
Kim Tigerstedtkim.tigerstedt@friskolanmosaik.se
Skolsköterska023-709071
Monika Lidbergmonika.lidberg@friskolanmosaik.seMonika Lidberg
Kurator023-709070
JanOlov Svanbergjanolovsvanberg@friskolanmosaik.seJanolov Svanberg